Music * Merch * Bio * News * Shows * Contact * Musicians * Links
Blind Cat Missing (2024) SAURO! (2024) Sweet, Soft Gollum (2023) The Green Piano (2020) Land Ho (2018) Gardenaire (2017) Her Bows (2016) juiceboxberries (2016)

Purchase Land Ho CDs
Stream & Purchase Land Ho MP3s

Land Ho Lyrics & Credits
Blister Beetle
Long Dry Walk
Land Ho
Wake for Wanderers
Push Past
Nellie Ordinary
20,000 Days
Glad to Pass On
Wrong Star
Bon Voyage
Is This Your Thing?

Produced by Johnny Marie & Patrick Meagher
Mixed and mastered by Patrick Meagher
All songs written by Johnny Marie

Musicians: Johnny Marie, Dave Swiercinsky, Allen Johnston,
Mike Tankersley, Bryan Mace, Daniel Button, Terry Gann,
Thomas Montgomery, Patrick Meagher, Shannon Swift,
Rachel Thompson, Chris Ruzich, Ayo McPherson &
Kevin Kesterson

Thank you, Joelle

(C) 2018 Johnny Marie & the Lonesome Petunias. All Rights Reserved

Copyright © 2014 - 2024 Johnny Marie & the Lonesome Petunias. All Rights Reserved.